MilitaryPlaques.net
Bronze Memorials Inc

free shipping on all orders

5 & 10 Day | Rush Service!
10 Day Standard Production Lowest Prices | Don't Overpay | Buy Direct 50,000+ Clients Served Free Shipping We Can Make (at no additional cost), all custom Sizes, Shape, Border, Color, Free Shipping. All words included in Price. Cost is based on Plaque Size not letters.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

cast bronze plaques

"You Are A Man Who Keeps His Word!"

Jim-
You are a man who keeps his word! We received the plaque against a pretty short deadline and are extremely pleased with the product. We are very happy with what you and your company have provided both in quality and timeliness. Thanks. I'll get you some pictures from the dedication.

MAJOR John Porambo, United States Army

"to honor Noah and the plaque was incredible"

Hi I was at UGA when we dedicated a room to honor Noah and the plaque was incredible... has stuck with me. 1LT Clayton Cullen was one of my lieutenants and was killed when his Apache crashed during training at NTC earlier this year. I would like to produce a plauque identical to Noah's for a dedication to Clay at Indiana University this fall.

Thanks so much.
Tim
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"The plaque for Jason left me speechless"

Hi
The plaque for Jason left me speechless. As much as I tried to imagine what it might look like, my wildest dreams never even came close to comparing with the real thing. Thank you so much for your part in this memorial.

Hervé Dauvergne
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial
bronze plaque testimonial

...Effort is greatly appreciated

I want to thank each of you for your contributions and/ or your presence and participation in the Congressional Medal Of Honor Program held today in honor of 1st Lt. Douglas B. Fournet. About 100 people were in attendance and I felt very proud to be a part of the ceremony. Your support of our effort is greatly appreciated.

Mike karam
Alvin L. Nevils American Legion Post 244 Fournet/Lafleur Vietnam Veterans Chapter 215
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"IS BEAUTIFUL"


This is beautiful. I almost cried when...


five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
April 11, 2019 at 7:15 PM
cast bronze plaques

"Created to perfection"

My rating:

Bronze Memorial made our family two of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen in honor of my son, Mikel. They warranty their product for 100 years and I can attest to the fact this holds true. We ordered one of the plaques to have a painted background behind a colored photograph of my son and both featured are stunning. The colored background reflects superior craftsmanship and they completed the project without any hurdles to cross. Jim Savage is very pleasant and eager to satisfy his customers, demonstrating a great deal of patience with my many questions , phone calls and emails and put my my to ease during a most difficult time. I recommend this company to anyone who wants a memorial plaque for a loved one, created to perfection.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc May 2, 2019
customer 5 star review, aluminum college plaque

"...THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PATIENCE"

OMG Mark, The plaque is gorgeous and Dr. Witt is so very pleased!! Thank you very much for your patience throughout this endeavor. It was definitely worth it. You are the best!

Laura Lee February 12, 2021 12:40 PM
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
chapel bronze plaque

Thank you Rick Lashbrook, another happy Bronze Memorials Customer!

February 12, 2021 12:40 PM five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"IT EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

The plaque has arrived and it is magnificent! It exceeded our expectations, and you can quote me! THANK YOU – we’ll use you again and again.

Andrea Friday, February 12, 2021 5:02 PM
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"I WAS REALLY EXPECTING A MUCH LONGER WAIT!"

Hi Mark. That's amazing! I was really expecting a much longer wait! ...I've told the story you shared about your involvement in your family business to several friends and family, and they all appreciated the story, and thought that this whole project would have meant that much more to my dad for the philosophy you have about your work.

Thanks, and enjoy the weekend,
Frank Friday, February 12, 2021 5:02 PM
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"BIG THANKS TO JIM AND HIS STAFF FOR AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

A big thanks to Jim and his staff for an outstanding job. The plaque, which will honor my great-great grandfather, Samuel Eiler, will be placed at the entrance to the Brick Cemetery in Hagerstown, Indiana. It honors him for donating land for the Cemetery and for the Church of the Brethren. It is truly beautiful and will be there for many years honoring his kindness to his community. Thanks Jim. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a plaque made!

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 17:03:14 five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"A GREAT COMPANY WITH WHOM TO DO BUSINESS!"

Very responsive to customer needs when ordering, also good production time. A great company with whom to do business!

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 18:40:59 five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
customer 5 star review, bronze imagecast plaque

"...BLOWN AWAY BY THE PLAQUE"

The unveiling went fantastic!
Everyone was blown away by the plaque and how well it turned out. Thanks again!

Dave Temple Tuesday, July 27, 2021 3:17 PM
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"You Are A Man Who Keeps His Word!"

cast bronze plaques

Jim-
You are a man who keeps his word! We received the plaque against a pretty short deadline and are extremely pleased with the product. We are very happy with what you and your company have provided both in quality and timeliness. Thanks. I'll get you some pictures from the dedication.

MAJOR John Porambo, United States Army

"to honor Noah and the plaque was incredible"

Hi I was at UGA when we dedicated a room to honor Noah and the plaque was incredible... has stuck with me. 1LT Clayton Cullen was one of my lieutenants and was killed when his Apache crashed during training at NTC earlier this year. I would like to produce a plauque identical to Noah's for a dedication to Clay at Indiana University this fall.

Thanks so much.
Tim
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"WOW! We are very impressed by the quality of the work..."

Dear Jim and Company,

We just received the Dedication Plaque for our new Adoration Chapel (Dedication to be celebrated on our Feast Day of the Immaculate Conception on December 8). WOW! We are very impressed by the quality of the work and very much appreciate the service you have given and the quick time you have taken to get it installed before the Great Day. Thank you from the whole parish of St. Mary!

Father Fred Riccio, Pastor Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:45 PM
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque texas state seal bronze plaque

"...EXCELLENT QUALITY IN MOUNTING IT"

Jim, Thank you and everyone involved in making my plague. I hope the photo I attached comes through and that I did justice to its excellent quality in mounting it.

Sincerely,
Pietro Piraino Wednesday, July 8, 2020 7:52pm
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque 5 star review, cast bronze plaques
bronze plaque 5 star review, cast bronze plaques
bronze plaque 5 star review, cast bronze plaques

"Quality Work"

Jim- Again, I want to thank you on behalf of DKE and our firm for your quality work and going the extra mile to get the plaques here on time. They look great; attached are a few images. Of course a lot of construction to finish, the iron fence and gates are yet to be installed.

Best, Ted B.Jun 24, 2019
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"Folks like you are so rare these days..."


Jim this is EXCELLENT !!!

Thank you so very much for your endless patience and kindness towards me. Folks like you are so rare these days-------------it just makes meeting you so enjoyable!!! My brother agrees---------guess in this fast pace world you could call us “Old School”.

Jim please take good care of yourself. Wishing a very happy 4th!

God Bless
John
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Saturday, July 4, 2020 12:29pm

"A GREAT JOB"

I couldn't be happier with the plaque. Thank you.

Sincerely, Fr. Patrick
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 12:10 am
religious bronze plaque, bronze plaques customer border

"Thank you Bronze Memorials for your amazing work!"

I want to thank you for the beautiful work Bronze Memorials did for me. I lost my mom unexpectedly to Cancer and I wanted a way for everyone to Remember what she has done for our Community. The plaque that Bronze Memorials did is absolutley perfect. When the Fed Ex truck pulled up in front of "her" Preschool, I started shaking and could barely open the packaging. The minute I opened it and saw my Mom's beautiful smile I couldn't stop crying. Your work is amazing and now because of Bronze Memorials I get to see that beautiful smile of hers every morning as I walk through the front door of "her" school, where her and I worked together for 30 years. If this keyboard were a piece of paper I was writing on to you it would be stained with teardrops. Thank you Bronze Memorials for your amazing work!

Carol Barona
kidsnthings@xxxxxxx
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
cast bronze plaques
bronze plaque testimonial

Tourism Hall of Fame

Capt. Marian Schneider Inducted into Charlotte County Tourism Hall of Fame

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial

"JIM SAVAGE IS VERY PLEASANT AND EAGER TO SATISFY"

Bronze Memorial made our family two of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen in honor of my son, Mikel. They warranty their product for 100 years and I can attest to the fact this holds true. We ordered one of the plaques to have a painted background behind a colored photograph of my son and both featured are stunning. The colored background reflects superior craftsmanship and they completed the project without any hurdles to cross. Jim Savage is very pleasant and eager to satisfy his customers, demonstrating a great deal of patience with my many questions , phone calls and emails and put my my to ease during a most difficult time. I recommend this company to anyone who wants a memorial plaque for a loved one, created to perfection.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 16:55:52
bronze plaque testimonial

It is awesome!!!

Hi:
We received the plaque today. It is awesome!!! Thank you so very much. Its truly a pleasure to deal with you and your company.

Dale Griesser President & Broker of Record
Avison Young Commercial Real Estate (Sask) Inc.
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial

...thank Bronze Memorials for a fantastic product

Hi,
However, we would like to personally thank Bronze Memorials for a fantastic product that is proudly displayed on our podium of our recently constructed Training Center. Also like to personally thank you for your diligence, professionalism, and timeliness in correcting a mishap. Your service was unquestionable and excellent. I’ve attached a few photos of our finished product. A+ quality, service, followup.

Thanks,
Pat Patrick M. Caulfield, P.E.
Executive Director Schuylkill County Municipal Authority
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

You earned my confidence


We received the plaque on Monday. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!! My sister loves it!! It was my goal to display a classy, professional reflection of the person our father represented through this plaque, and have it be a perfect compliment to the clock. When I saw the plaque, I knew I had been successful.

I was nervous about ordering this online without seeing, touching, and feeling confident that I had made the right decision. You earned my confidence, and you did exactly what you said you would do. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Margaret Stratton

...excellent work and professionalism

Good morning,

I received the two plaques yesterday — and they are absolutely beautiful. Many thanks for your excellent work and professionalism in completing this order.

The plaque is perfect

Hello Jim The plaque is perfect. Attached are photos of the bench and plaque

Best, Bud
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"IT EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

The plaque has arrived and it is magnificent! It exceeded our expectations, and you can quote me! THANK YOU – we’ll use you again and again.

Andrea
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Friday, February 12, 2021 5:02 PM

"A GREAT COMPANY WITH WHOM TO DO BUSINESS!"

Very responsive to customer needs when ordering, also good production time. A great company with whom to do business!

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Monday, April 15, 2019 at 18:40:59

"I WAS REALLY EXPECTING A MUCH LONGER WAIT!"

Hi Mark. That's amazing! I was really expecting a much longer wait! ...I've told the story you shared about your involvement in your family business to several friends and family, and they all appreciated the story, and thought that this whole project would have meant that much more to my dad for the philosophy you have about your work.

Thanks, and enjoy the weekend,
Frank
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Friday, February 12, 2021 5:02 PM

"WOW! We are very impressed by the quality of the work..."


Dear Jim and Company,

We just received the Dedication Plaque for our new Adoration Chapel (Dedication to be celebrated on our Feast Day of the Immaculate Conception on December 8). WOW! We are very impressed by the quality of the work and very much appreciate the service you have given and the quick time you have taken to get it installed before the Great Day. Thank you from the whole parish of St. Mary! Father Fred Riccio, Pastor

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:45 PM

"BIG THANKS TO JIM AND HIS STAFF FOR AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

A big thanks to Jim and his staff for an outstanding job. The plaque, which will honor my great-great grandfather, Samuel Eiler, will be placed at the entrance to the Brick Cemetery in Hagerstown, Indiana. It honors him for donating land for the Cemetery and for the Church of the Brethren. It is truly beautiful and will be there for many years honoring his kindness to his community. Thanks Jim. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a plaque made!

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 17:03:14

From: Ossining Police Department

Hi Jim, We received the plaque. I think it looks incredible. Great job. Thank you again.

Lt. Richard Damiano Ossining Police Department
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc October 29, 2019 at 7:33am
bronze plaque testimonial

"YOUR QUALITY WORK AND GOING THE EXTRA MILE"

Jim-
Again, I want to thank you on behalf of DKE and our firm for your quality work and going the extra mile to get the plaques here on time. They look great; attached are a few images. Of course a lot of construction to finish, the iron fence and gates are yet to be installed.

Best, Ted B.
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
Jun 24, 2019
bronze plaque testimonial
bronze plaque testimonial

...beautiful craftsmanship, superb design

OH MAN! I just received BEAUTIFUL plaque. It was all I'd hoped for and more!!!!! I am so glad I went with your company, beautiful craftsmanship, superb design (love the railroad ties). THANK YOU SO MUCH. (my poor son is gonna have a hard time hanging above doorway, i didn't anticipate it being so heavy! - which is just another mark of quality - he will need some assistance, i'm sure). thanks again!

james stengel
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On Thursday, September 5, 2019

"PLAQUE IS BEAUTIFUL"

Jim, The plaque is beautiful, we love it.

Jerry & Rita Zacharias
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Apr 4, 2019, at 1:08 PM
bronze plaque testimonial

...KNOWS THE MEANING OF RUSH ORDER ...WOW!

Bronze Memorials has saved my job and saved our town from a major embarrassment. We were planning to dedicate a town facility to a long-time, former Town Manager who recently passed away and the sign company we first went with for our memorial plaque called at the last minute to say they could not come through with the plaque in time for our ceremony. With less than 12 days until our event, Jim, the President himself, assured us that what others said could not be done - he could turn around in time to have installed for this special day for our town and the manager's family! Wow! Just wow! This is a company that knows the meaning of rush order and knows how to take care of a customer! We will now be using them to replace a veteran plaque at our town hall. What a great, great service experience. They may have even saved my career!


five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
- September 24, 2019 17:01:44

"...MOST ELEGANT AND SOPHISTICATED PLAQUES"

Dear Jim, We received the two plaques of my son, Mikel, today. They are the most elegant and sophisticated plaques I have ever seen and the color selection the foundary chose is so classy.the finish is truly beautiful , the way they painted the pacific blue with a hint of teal reflects great craftsmanship as it is not a one color slid but rather a very subtle blue and teal combination. Thank you from my heart for providing this replacement for us. It means s much to have a dignified memorial for our Mikel. If he were here and saw this for amens else he would be amazed with the plaques, the glacier green stone (turquoise) and the location right here in the Vilano beachmpafk, next to where he grew up. I am certain the Twne Center will appreciate it, as well. Where may I write a review for your company? Have a lovely weekend, Jim, and thanknypu once again. I am sure my children will order one for me one day!

Sincerely, TrishEvers
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc May 2, 2019 at 3:59 PM

"...GREAT EXPERIENCE"

This has been a great experience.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 13:47:13

"PLAQUE IS BEAUTIFUL"

Jim, The plaque is beautiful, we love it.

Jerry & Rita Zacharias
2019

"SPEEDY"

Speedy, helpful and competent -

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc July 10, 2019 at 13:30:23
bronze plaque testimonial review

"I submitted my own layout for a plaque"

Jim Savage was always available and helpful. I submitted my own layout for a plaque to Jim. Being new to bronze casting I did not realize casting in bronze was trickier than just printing a layout on paper. Jim sent my layout through to Bronze Memorials' art department. Their house artist caught and corrected my oversights and returned an amended layout within hours! We dialogued back and forth until we arrived at a design and a finished plaque (delivered sooner than I expected) that has not only delighted me, but also our Board of Trustees and our Executive Directors.

Nice work, and thanks to Jim Savage
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc jacksiman@xxxxxxxx

"...YOUR INFINITE PATIENCE"

Jim,
thank you for all your help and your infinite patience in creating our plaque. Your swift answers and knowledge made this an easy task. I will send you pictures when we get it up at the hospital. Thank you again.

Julie Sterling
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On April 8, 2019 at 16:46:53

"YOURS IS A CUT ABOVE THE OTHERS"

Jim,
I received my order today and I want to tell you the quality of the plaque exceeded what I expected. I should also note that there are many plaques in our historic area, but yours is a cut above the others . The oak leaf border was a great touch. Dealing with you over the phone from here in Michigan was just about as smooth as it gets and the speed of delivery was excellent. As a matter of fact it arrived just when you said it would. I wish you and your company only good things. again, thank you

David Lightner
Omena, Michigan
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On Jul 24, 2019, at 11:27 AM
bronze plaque testimonial review

"YOUR FINE WORK AND SERVICE"

Hi Mr. Savage, I just wanted to let you see that the plaque finally got installed one month after the memorial celebration. I am going to go take a photo and post it on your website as promised very soon. Thank you, for your fine work and service. The family was very happy you help bring them some comfort with your service. I had them add a border to wall.

Thank you.
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc May 14, 2019 at 7:21 PM

"LIVES UP TO THEIR WEBSITE PROMISE"

My rating:

Wow,
I am impressed. Someone actually lives up to their website promise . The artwork looks great, but I think my site manager gave me the wrong measurements, could you quote 12 x 12 instead of 15 x 15? Sorry for the mixup...

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On Apr 4, 2019, at 5:15 PM

"PLAQUES ARE STUNNING"

My rating:

Jim,
Ted asked me to extend a big thanks to you for your efforts on the DKE plaques, especially on such short notice. Everything turned out great. The plaques are stunning, and the owner is very happy. Have a great weekend! Joe...

Joseph Picciano Architect / Associate
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 6-1-2019

"OMG!!! ...IT'S FANTASTIC"

Jim OMG!!! Plaque arrived yesterday. Truly incredible. It's fantastic and the lovely Mrs Hansen cried for hours Thank you.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Dale!
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Jun 12, 2019, at 11:04 AM

"THANKS ...COMMITMENT IN MEETING THE TIMELINE"

Jim, We dedicated our memorial project yesterday and unveiled the plaque. It is perfect and will be a long lasting memorial. Thanks again for your efforts and commitment in meeting the timeline . Regards Don

Don Harwood
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Jun 13, 2019, at 9:42 AM

"It Has Been Easy"


Hope we can do more business. So far it has been easy . Thanks for the help with our project.

LB
4-2-19

"Quick responses"


Quick responses and great flexibility.

February 28, 2019
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 2019

It's wonderful...we love it!

Jim,
receive our family plaque today! You beat the deadline of the 16th. It's wonderful...we love it! Thank you very much for making this happen. We will refer you and Bronze Memorials to family and friends anytime!

Respectfully yours,
Phil Sarquilla
5 star review line

"we can see why you have been in business for so long"

Mr. Jim
just wanted you to know the plaque arrived yesterday. It is even more breathe taking than I thought it would be! Thank you for the wonderful job you did! I really appreciate the advice and guidance you gave me during the whole process. we can see why you have been in business for so long, you really care about the people you serve and strive for the best work you can provide. This says a lot about a company. The world would be a much better place if companies would strive for quality and not quantity. Thank you for restoring my faith that there are still some good business men out there. Although we have never personally met, I feel blessed in working with you on this project.

Thank you so much! Rhonda Dennis
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial

Thanks

Jim, Thanks for the workmanship, here is where we placed it.

Keith Metz
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"FAST SERVICE"

Fast service, quick quotes and Invoicing made easy

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 10:53:49

"Thank you for all your help"

You are very easy to work with The plaque came Wednesday afternoon while we were gone. You were right it is beautiful, all that worry about nothing. I guess it was because we had never ordered anything off the web before. It has gone to Barre to be installed on it's granite block and then will come back to be installed where we are putting the block. Sorry it took so long for me to respond to you about this but there was a death in the family. The plaque is beautiful, everything is spelled right and we love it. Thank you for all your help you are very easy to work with and will gladly recommend you.

Take care
Sandra Nagy
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Sept 17, 2018

"exactly what I wanted"

Mr. Savage,
I received the plaque on Friday, and I wanted to tell you that it is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs services such as yours. Thank you to all who had a hand in making our plaque. It will be displayed proudly.

Thank you.
Joni "jonimarkel"
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
cast bronze plaques

Very Impressive Service

Dear James,
Just a short note of sincere thanks for your assistance. My wife arrived back to Hong Kong yesterday and the Bronze Plaque is perfect, exactly as ordered. Very impressive service.
Thank you and very best regards

Roxanne Mullighan
mmullighan@panametals.com

...it's amazing!!!!

Hi Jim!
I wanted to say thank you for the plaque. Please pass on to the craftsmen it's amazing!!!!

Best,
Kim
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

...quality of the plaque is outstanding

Jim,
The quality of the plaque is outstanding and is only surpassed by the service you provided during the ordering process.
Thank you very much!

John Gaudet
J. Gaudet Associates, Inc.
Westbrook, ME 04092

5 star review line

...more breathe taking than I thought it would be!

Mr. Jim just wanted you to know the plaque arrived yesterday. It is even more breathe taking than I thought it would be! Thank you for the wonderful job you did! I really appreciate the advice and guidance you gave me during the whole process. we can see why you have been in business for so long, you really care about the people you serve and strive for the best work you can provide. This says a lot about a company. The world would be a much better place if companies would strive for quality and not quantity. Thank you for restoring my Bronze Plaques, It's good to know that there are still some good business men out there. Although we have never personally met, I feel blessed in working with you on this project. Thank you so much!

Rhonda Dennis
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
cast bronze plaques

"Mistakes happen but your remedy is UNPRECEDENTED"

Hello, I want to thank you for the unbelievable outstanding customer service you and your company provided to me. I understand mistakes happen but your remedy is unprecedented. I cannot thank you enough for the way my situation was handled. When I opened the first package I was so disappointed. My first thought was this will never get fixed; I just wasted a bunch of money. Boy was I wrong! I cannot find the words to express my gratitude. You have far exceeded all of my expectations. I am still in a state of shock as to how quickly not only your mistake was corrected but also mine. I still do not feel I have adequately described my appreciation. All I can say is you and your company are great!

Thanks Again, Mary Appling
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 2018

"Time processing our request was excellent"

I want to thank you and BronzeMemorials.net for the wonderful job you did on creating a plaque for our beloved member. Your customer service and amount of time processing our request was excellent. Thank you again.

Thank You, Diane Oerther, Secretary Crestwood Baptist Church
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc September 21, 2016 9:22:08 AM
bronze plaque testimonial

Tourism Hall of Fame

Capt. Marian Schneider Inducted into Charlotte County Tourism Hall of Fame

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial

"JIM SAVAGE IS VERY PLEASANT AND EAGER TO SATISFY"

Bronze Memorial made our family two of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen in honor of my son, Mikel. They warranty their product for 100 years and I can attest to the fact this holds true. We ordered one of the plaques to have a painted background behind a colored photograph of my son and both featured are stunning. The colored background reflects superior craftsmanship and they completed the project without any hurdles to cross. Jim Savage is very pleasant and eager to satisfy his customers, demonstrating a great deal of patience with my many questions , phone calls and emails and put my my to ease during a most difficult time. I recommend this company to anyone who wants a memorial plaque for a loved one, created to perfection.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 16:55:52
cast bronze plaques
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 2018
bronze plaque testimonial

It is awesome!!!

Hi:
We received the plaque today. It is awesome!!! Thank you so very much. Its truly a pleasure to deal with you and your company.

Dale Griesser President & Broker of Record
Avison Young Commercial Real Estate (Sask) Inc.
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial

...thank Bronze Memorials for a fantastic product

Hi,
However, we would like to personally thank Bronze Memorials for a fantastic product that is proudly displayed on our podium of our recently constructed Training Center. Also like to personally thank you for your diligence, professionalism, and timeliness in correcting a mishap. Your service was unquestionable and excellent. I’ve attached a few photos of our finished product. A+ quality, service, followup.

Thanks,
Pat Patrick M. Caulfield, P.E.
Executive Director Schuylkill County Municipal Authority
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

You earned my confidence


We received the plaque on Monday. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!! My sister loves it!! It was my goal to display a classy, professional reflection of the person our father represented through this plaque, and have it be a perfect compliment to the clock. When I saw the plaque, I knew I had been successful.

I was nervous about ordering this online without seeing, touching, and feeling confident that I had made the right decision. You earned my confidence, and you did exactly what you said you would do. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Margaret Stratton

...excellent work and professionalism

Good morning,

I received the two plaques yesterday — and they are absolutely beautiful. Many thanks for your excellent work and professionalism in completing this order.

The plaque is perfect

Hello Jim The plaque is perfect. Attached are photos of the bench and plaque

Best, Bud
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

We can make Seals from 6" to 96" diameter in Bronze, 3D Bas Relief or Color. Place as Many Seals on One Plaque! Any Size Any Metal Any Way! GSA Pricing!

gsa pricing we support our troops god bless america logo

military plaques, military seals, military emblems

Fallen Hero
Military Statue

#500936 Fallen Soldier Statue, M-4 rifle, Helmet and Boots. Height: 38” including the 16-1/2” x 18-1/2” base..

bronze soldier statue statue

Bronze Vietnam Soldier Statue

Bronze Vietnam Soldier Statue

military seals, emblem military emblems

Fallen Hero
Military Statue

#500192 Fallen Soldier Statue M-16 rifle, helmet and boots. Height: 44-7/8” including the 16” x 18” base.

military seals, emblem military emblems

Custom Bronze Service Dog Statue

This Life-size Service Dog Statue memorializes the K9 Soldier's Vigilance and heroism.

firefighter bronze statue, bronze firefighter statue

Bronze Firefighter Statue

Kneeling Firefighter Statue
7" Table Top Kneeling Firefighter Statue.

cast bronze firefighter helmet

Firefighter Helmet

Cast Bronze Firefighter Helmet

firefighter bronze statue, bronze firefighter statue

48" Kneeling Fireman Statue

Bronze Statue - Kneeling Firefighter
48 inches tall | Solid Bronze.

gorham american eagle bronze, bronze eagle

Bronze Eagle

gorham american eagle bronze, bronze eagle

Bronze Eagle

gorham american eagle bronze, bronze eagle

Bronze Eagle

 bronze statue, bronze eagle statue

Bronze Eagle

MEET OUR TEAM & See inside the manufacturing process

Mark McGrane

Sales Manager
Sales/Service
bronze plaques media person

Mark is our Sales Expert and problem solver.

sales@bronzememorials.net

James Savage

Sales Assistant
Sales/Marketing
James Bronze Sale

Jim is an expert in Plaques, Sales and Customer Service.

Tricia Sullivan

Managing Director
Marketing/Finance
bronze plaques media person

Tricia is our Developer and Marketing expert.

tricia@bronzememorials.net

Brenda McGrane

IT Manager
Administrator
bronze plaques admin

Brenda is our IT expert.

Le Nguyen

Contractor Services
Service Department
bronze plaques admin

Le, Contractor Specialist

Le@bronzememorials.net
CREATIVE
Art Department

Donna, Danielle, Angela & Alex

ART
Video/Social Media

Matthew Raymond

bronze plaque team

OUR GUARANTEE

100% Money Back Guarantee | Lowest Prices on the Internet

We Guarantee The lowest Price On The Internet! If You Find A Lower Published Price From Any Competitor or Company we will beat that price by 10%

OUR PROMISE

We are here to assist you with any questions you may have. From our team of dedicated professionals we sincerely look forward to serving you soon. Bronze Memorials offers every type of Bronze Plaque imaginable including Memorial Plaques, Dedication Plaques, Painted Plaques, 3D Plaques, Color Photo Plaques and many many many more! We can design a plaque perfect for you.

Pressed for time? Ask about our Presentation Boards, deliverable same day or next business day.

WE DON'T MISS DEADLINES!
It looks like the real thing and is a perfect solution for ceremonies when you need it Now! Do not let the memory of your loved one get lost in the sands of time. Our compassionate and caring staff will create a custom plaque that will honor the life of your loved one for as long as Bronze will last. Although we cannot take away your loss, we can personally make sure that you get the best plaque at the best price. No order is complete until you approve the artwork and you say "it's PERFECT!"

man of bronze plaque, cast bronze plaques


Frequently Asked Questions by Jim - Sales Expert


Can I see the art before I order?
Yes, we will do art for your approval same day.

How long does it take?
15 working days after art approval is standard we offer a 5 day and 10 day rush service.

Where are you located?
Our executive office is in
port saint lucie fl. (no snow) Our foundries are in pa.,il.,mn.,ar., ga. We ship all over the world and shipping is FREE.

Can you do this size?
Yes we can make any size you wish from 2”x2” to 120”x120” as 1 piece.
How do I attached the plaque?
This link will show all the options Installation Options.

How long will the plaque last outside?
We guarantee all our plaque to last outside 100 years.

If your question was not answered, email or call Jim now! He is waiting to answer all your questions.

military seals

Jim Savage
Jim has over 40 years experience. He has driven our internet businesses to a national and international customer base.

Bronze Memorials - Trusted Company

bronze memorials testimonials logo Bronze Memorials serving people with love and compassion for more than 40 years and over 50,000 satisfied customers! Read our Customer reviews. We don't miss deadlines. Speak to an expert for personal service! Bronze Memorials is the oldest and largest bronze plaque supplier with a 5 Star Rating in the USA. Bronze Plaques are guaranteed to last outside for more than 100 years.

COMPARE THE DIFFERENCE

Compare the difference between Bronze Memorials Inc. and the other bronze plaque companies and you will see a big difference right away!
We have over 50,000 Satisfied Customers with more than 43 years in business. Art work in 1 hour or less, FREE! Our goal is to help you design a beautiful plaque, and WE DON'T MISS DEADLINES, at the very best lowest price, with the fastest deliver in the U.S.A. Bronze Memorials is the best company to make your plaque. It’s Simple, Easy & Fast! Bronze and Aluminum Plaques have a lifetime 100 year guarantee. Our outstanding customer service, quality, and price is the real difference. We save you time and money with our personal, customer service, lowest price and fastest shipping in the USA. 5 Day Rush Service Available FREE ground shipping on orders over $1000. To all United States addresses including Alaska, Hawaii and Puerta Rico all military addresses around the world. We do not charge extra to ship to our military. We have a 100% money back guarantee. Easy to locate phone numbers 772-924-0083 - WE ANSWER OUR PHONE - for 24 hour personal customer service from Us to you! Lowest prices guaranteed, we will beat your best price quote by 10%. We don’t miss deadlines Instant Prices available to you.

Our Gallery with over 1000 Custom Plaques is testiment to our customer satisfaction, browse our site for your design ideas!

We have been in business over 43 years and we are one of 1st bronze plaque companies to sell cast bronze plaques on the internet and have been doing so since 2005. See Our main website for over 1000 images; We can make any size, shape, color plaque you desire and have been making Custom Bronze Plaques for more than 50,000 customers. We are a local company, just like being next door, order from your desk, deliver to your desk in as little as 5 Days. Bronze Memorials Inc. We are proud too say, 80% of our employees are woman. Order today, get next week. Simple!

add review button

NO COMPANY SHIPS FASTER

15 working days is standard production on bronze plaques, full color bronze plaques, photo plaques, 5 working days for rush service * FREE artwork, FREE shipping on orders OVER $1000, No company ships faster, FREE fast pricing Get a FREE price quote Don’t miss your deadline? Plaque Presentation boards available with next day service, don't miss your deadline! Bronze Memorials will provide a full size bronze color presentation board matching your plaque design, and have the board delivered to you overnight express shipping, to meet your deadlines. Never miss a deadline again! Service is what we sell first! No charge for Custom Shape or Flat Relief Custom Borders! You can trust us

SIMPLE AND EASY, YOU TELL US WHAT YOU WANT AND WE SAY YES! BRONZE MEMORIALS IS THE RIGHT CHOICE!

You can trust us, Offices in Florida & Boston. Read what our customers are saying.

Payments available, credit card, check, ACH, Mail, E-check, Paypal.

bronze memorials wounded warrior certificate
bronze memorials god bless our troups banner
Wounded Warrior Project gratefully acknowledges the generous support of Bronze Memorials for WWP's full range of programs and services Bronze Memorials donates monthly to the Wounded Warrior Project. Please join us in contributing to this worthy cause. ...Please click here to send your own donation...
as a one time donation or a monthly donation.
Bronze Memorials provides, bronze military plaque near me bronze military plaques near me bronze military emblems near me bronze military seal near me bronze military seals near me bronze military service seals near me bronze military service emblems near me bronze military service plaques near me bronze service emblems near me bronze service plaques near me bronze service seals near me bronze military emblems near me 3d color military plaques near me bronze military service seal near me bronze us military seals near me custom bronze military plaques near me bronze coast guard plaque near me bronze military wall plaques near me bronze military plaques near me bronze us military seals near me bronze military plaques custom near me bronze military plaque near me bronze us military plaques near me bronze military seal near me bronze military plaques with bronze army emblems near me bronze navy emblems near me bronze air force emblems near me bronze marines emblems near me bronze coast guard emblems near me bronze space force emblems near me
Mailing Address
Bronze Memorials Inc.
7300 Reserve Creek Drive
Port St Lucie, Fl 34986
Sales: Ph: 772-672-4165
Connect with us!
facebook icon pinterest icon youtube icon
bronze memorials testimonials logo

Testimonials

Facilities In
Arkansas | Boston | Florida | Minnesota | Pennsylvania | West Virginia

Ph: (772) 924-0083 | Fax: (954) 862-3090

fastest shipping in the usa

Although very rare, DELIVERY DATE CANNOT BE GUARANTEED We Strongly Urge You NOT To Schedule Any Ceremony Involving Your Plaque Until You Actually Have The Plaque In Your Hand. Production Varies At Different Times Of The Year. Delays Can Occur, Although Very Rare, They Are Out Of Our Control Including (Art Corrections, Castings That Must Be Redone, Shipping Damage, Lost Or Delayed Orders and or Shipments, Etc).

We ship to Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Puerto Rico Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming FREE shipping on orders over $1000.

Copyright © 2021 · All Rights Reserved · Militaryplaques.net
This site and all it's content is protected from infrigment by the above said copyright laws and include but are not limited to text, graphics, pictures, video, information, applications, software, music, sound and other files, and their selection and arrangement, are the proprietary property of us, our users or our licensors with all rights reserved. Copyright © Bronze Memorials Inc. Including All Tiered Subsidiaries, 2002 - 2021 All rights reserved.
Customer Reviews